Loading ...

Force full data reload on syncronization | CLEARIFY - Page 1

Posted in: QQube    Suggestions and New Ideas

Force full data reload on syncronization

Subscribe to RSS
  • Given some of the scenarios here, specifically:

         "You have MERGED accounts, items, or customers"

    It would be helpful if there was a setting on the scheduler screen that would force the unload of all data before a refresh. Given that the scheduler typically runs at night when no one is around, at least for our scenario, it would be better if it was slower and more likely to work than the current faster-but-has-more-reasons-to-fail preference in the software.

    Thank you for your consideration.

  • Intuit doesn't give us a way to determine of accounts, items, or customers have been merged.

    However, what would you think of having an option available in the QQube Configuration Tool?

  • On 6/15/2016 2:01 AM, CLEARIFY ® said:

    Intuit doesn't give us a way to determine of accounts, items, or customers have been merged.

    However, what would you think of having an option available in the QQube Configuration Tool?

    Sure. The point for us would simply be that we can be sure the run will be successful overnight without having to proactively know about it and do something if accounts, items or customers were merged during the day.

  • Answered

    This functionality has been added to QQube Version 6.1

    Attachments
Page 1 of 1 (4 items)